IGCCB Board Members

President
Lori Rugle, Ph.D.
Lrugle@psych.umaryland.edu
860-262-6610

Debra Neal, LCPC, ICGC II, CSAC II
dneal@pathwaystoempowerment.net
816-805-0732

Brenda Teasell
BRE_IS@hotmail.com

Jeremy Wampler
jeremy.wampler@ct.gov

Bud Newman 
bud.newman502@gmail.com
502-451-1221

Jody Bechtold, LCSW, LLC
jody@jodybechtold.com
412-303-0163

Janet Jacobs
rjacobs62@earthlink.net
812-290-3022

C P Mirarchi, III, LPC, LCADC, JD, MA, ICGC-II/BACC, CCGC
cpmirarchi@comcast.net
215- 370-9700

Brenda Pateman, LCSW, LCADC, CCATOD-SW, CPS, CCS, CMS, ICRC, ICODSD
socialworkerBP@cs.com
(908) 704-6309

Rick Benson, B.S., CCGC, NCGC
algamus@aol.com
941-778-2496